Search Names:


Search Dates:


Current Notices:

John, Barnes
Date of Service: Tuesday, 21 November, 2017
Funeral Service: Marsden House Funeral Services

Margaret Joy, Beggs
Date of Service: Friday, 17 November, 2017
Funeral Service: Marsden House Funeral Services

Lorraine Yvonne, Cole
Date of Service: Thursday, 9 November, 2017
Funeral Service: Waimea Richmond Funeral Services

Jan Mary, Coltman
Date of Service: Saturday, 4 November, 2017
Funeral Service: Marsden House Funeral Services

Jan Mary, Coltman
Date of Service: Saturday, 4 November, 2017
Funeral Service: Marsden House Funeral Services

Doris Kathe, Dodson
Date of Service: Friday, 17 November, 2017
Funeral Service: Marsden House Funeral Services

Elaine Dorothy, Graham
Date of Service: Wednesday, 8 November, 2017
Funeral Service: Golden Bay Motueka Funeral Services

Elaine Dorothy, Graham
Date of Service: Wednesday, 8 November, 2017
Funeral Service: Golden Bay Motueka Funeral Services

Kevin Allan, Grooby
Date of Service: Monday, 6 November, 2017
Funeral Service: Marsden House Funeral Services

Shirley MacLachlan, Hunt
Date of Service: Tuesday, 21 November, 2017
Funeral Service: Marsden House Funeral Services

Terence Michael, McCashin
Date of Service: Monday, 6 November, 2017
Funeral Service: Marsden House Funeral Services

Terence Michael, McCashin
Date of Service: Monday, 6 November, 2017
Funeral Service: Marsden House Funeral Services

Cedric Lionell, Nelson
Date of Service: Monday, 6 November, 2017
Funeral Service: Marsden House Funeral Services

Gordan Richard, Roberts
Date of Service: Saturday, 11 November, 2017
Funeral Service: Marsden House Funeral Services

Gordan Richard, Roberts
Date of Service: Saturday, 11 November, 2017
Funeral Service: Marsden House Funeral Services

Ian Wallace, Sadler
Date of Service: Tuesday, 14 November, 2017
Funeral Service: Marsden House Funeral Services

Keith Winston Gale, Sanders
Date of Service: Wednesday, 1 November, 2017
Funeral Service: Marsden House Funeral Services

Ronald John, Smith
Date of Service: Thursday, 2 November, 2017
Funeral Service: Marsden House Funeral Services

Meryl Kathryn, Taylor
Date of Service: Monday, 13 November, 2017
Funeral Service: Marsden House Funeral Services

Max, Wilson
Date of Service: Tuesday, 7 November, 2017
Funeral Service: Waimea Richmond Funeral Services