Search Names:


Search Dates:


Current Notices:

Grimshaw, Gordon
Date of Service: Monday, 19 February, 2018
Funeral Service: Golden Bay Motueka Funeral Services

Gary, Hart
Date of Service: Friday, 9 February, 2018
Funeral Service: Marsden House Funeral Services

Shirley Rae, Lawrie
Date of Service: Thursday, 1 February, 2018
Funeral Service: Marsden House Funeral Services

Shirley Rae, Lawrie
Date of Service: Thursday, 1 February, 2018
Funeral Service: Marsden House Funeral Services

Kerry, O'Donoghue
Date of Service: Monday, 5 February, 2018
Funeral Service: Waimea Richmond Funeral Services

Joseph, Paul
Date of Service: Monday, 26 February, 2018
Funeral Service: Marsden House Funeral Services

Micheal, Pownall
Date of Service: Thursday, 22 February, 2018
Funeral Service: Marsden House Funeral Services

Fay Lousia, Ross
Date of Service: Saturday, 3 February, 2018
Funeral Service: Waimea Richmond Funeral Services

Betty Iris, Smith
Date of Service: Friday, 23 February, 2018
Funeral Service: Marsden House Funeral Services

Fay, Walker
Date of Service: Friday, 9 February, 2018
Funeral Service: Golden Bay Motueka Funeral Services

Fay, Walker
Date of Service: Friday, 9 February, 2018
Funeral Service: Golden Bay Motueka Funeral Services

Margaret Evelyn, Watson
Date of Service: Thursday, 8 February, 2018
Funeral Service: Waimea Richmond Funeral Services

Marara, Woodcock
Date of Service: Tuesday, 20 February, 2018
Funeral Service: Golden Bay Motueka Funeral Services