Search Names:


Search Dates:


Current Notices:

Allan Raymond, Clarke
Date of Service: Wednesday, 16 January, 2019
Funeral Service: Marsden House Funeral Services

Peter, Finn
Date of Service: Thursday, 10 January, 2019
Funeral Service: Waimea Richmond Funeral Services

Adrian Wesley, Funnell
Date of Service: Thursday, 17 January, 2019
Funeral Service: Golden Bay Motueka Funeral Services

Marcia, Goodall
Date of Service: Tuesday, 8 January, 2019
Funeral Service: Marsden House Funeral Services

Valmont Thomas, Griffith
Date of Service: Thursday, 24 January, 2019
Funeral Service: Waimea Richmond Funeral Services

Patricia, Hill
Date of Service: Wednesday, 16 January, 2019
Funeral Service: Marsden House Funeral Services

Patricia, Hill
Date of Service: Wednesday, 16 January, 2019
Funeral Service: Marsden House Funeral Services

Reginald Leith, Manson
Date of Service: Monday, 7 January, 2019
Funeral Service: Marsden House Funeral Services

Hilda Jessie, McKechnie
Date of Service: Thursday, 3 January, 2019
Funeral Service: Marsden House Funeral Services

Janis Louise, Newport
Date of Service: Friday, 11 January, 2019
Funeral Service: Marsden House Funeral Services

Ruby, Ostergaard
Date of Service: Saturday, 19 January, 2019
Funeral Service: Golden Bay Motueka Funeral Services

Robin Phillip, Reeve
Date of Service: Wednesday, 9 January, 2019
Funeral Service: Golden Bay Motueka Funeral Services

Valerie Dawn, Roberts
Date of Service: Saturday, 26 January, 2019
Funeral Service: Marsden House Funeral Services

Lindsay Hilton, Simpson
Date of Service: Monday, 7 January, 2019
Funeral Service: Waimea Richmond Funeral Services

James, Upton
Date of Service: Tuesday, 29 January, 2019
Funeral Service: Marsden House Funeral Services

Carmel, Wells
Date of Service: Saturday, 19 January, 2019
Funeral Service: Marsden House Funeral Services

Carmel, Wells
Date of Service: Saturday, 19 January, 2019
Funeral Service: Marsden House Funeral Services